THT on the radio

For anyone who’s interested, I’m going to be on the Baseball Breakfast show on MLB Radio this morning, at 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 Central, 8:30 Mountain, 7:30 Pacific, 3:30 PM in London, 6:30 PM in Moscow, 11:30 PM in Tokyo…). The show actually starts at 10 Eastern, and ex-players Billy Sample and Jim Leyritz are the hosts. I’m told I’m going to talk about my “What might have been” articles, and I think this link should point you in the right direction if you’d like to tune in over the internet.

Print Friendly
« Previous: Data Erratum Redux
Next: The ‘84 Tigers today »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *